Patient Reviews

Reviews for Houston Methodist Hospital

Our Reviews

At Sports Hernia Texas, we take great pride in offering innovative and effective care for our Houston, TX patients. This is why Dr. Anthony Echo and his team take into account all of the feedback that our patients provide to us about their experience at our facility. We have compiled a complete list of our patient reviews to allow those looking for treatment the ability to learn more about our practice. We invite you to browse through our feedback so that you can feel at ease when choosing Sports Hernia Texas for a consultation or procedure.

Filter7 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 11, 2020

Dr. Echo repaired my daughter's face laceration and did a plastics procedure on my brother. His manual skills are among the best of surgeons I have witnessed personally, as a surgeon myself. I entrust the care of my family members and patients to Dr. Echo without hesitation. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2018

Dr Echo is the best of the best he make miracles on my chronically migraines. I was going insane when he operated me. 8 months ago now I am absolutely Recommend Dr. Echo for migraines problems.. Thanks Dr. Anthony Echo for all his hard work you do . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 24, 2017

Dr Echo is doing repair to my badly damaged bracial nerves. He and his surgical staff are the best I have ever delt with. I highly recommend him and his bedside manor More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

One of the most perfect hospital in this whole world. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 26, 2016

I was beyond impressed with my experience at this doctor’s office. I was completely blown away by how helpful the staff was and how fast they were getting back to me! A lot of doctors don’t realize how important it is to have this type of administration. The first point of contact is crucial!My appointment ran on time, Dr Echo was really knowledgeable and made me feel comfortable throughout the appointment! Dr Echo was on time the day of the surgery, Even though i was overwhelmed before the surgery, Dr Echo made me feel at ease and positive about my surgery. I would highly recommend this medical group! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 06, 2016

Dr. Echo is a great doctor. I was very emotional through the process of my treatment as I was very scared. He and his staff were very kind to me and took time to explain things to me in a simple language that I could understand. I would highly recommend him. I am very happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 31, 2015

Dr Echo performed hernia repair, abdominal and breast surgery on me. The treatment I received was outstanding. I'm very happy with how I was dealt with before, during and after surgery. The results are amazing. Dr Echo is highly skilled and professional. I would recommend him to everyone!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.